A ANCORME   Contactos
Morada
Travessa João Rosa, nº1 A
7005-665 Évora

E-Mail:  ancorme@ancorme.com

Telefone/FAX: +351 266 744 287


Gabinete Técnico

Tiago Perloiro (Secretário Técnico) 

+351 966 396 760

tperloiro@ancorme.com

Ana Carrasco

+351 966 004 994

acarrasco@ancorme.com

           Tiago Appleton

            +351 962 486 673

            tappleton@ancorme.com

           Rafael Silva

            +351 966 673 727

            rsilva@ancorme.com

           Helder Quintas

            +351 926 791 130

            hquintas@ancorme.com

           Maria Fonseca

            +351 967 680 420

            mfonseca@ancorme.com

           Jorge Marques

            +351 926 297 187

            jmarques@ancorme.com

 

          Vera Grácio (Apoio Administrativo)

         266 744 287

         vgracio@ancorme.com